What happens when I uninstall Page Studio?
In the event that you uninstall Page Studio, pages using the page.studio.liquid file will lose their styling. In addition, any images uploaded through the Page Studio editor will not display.
All pages created and edited through the app will remain on your store. If you happen to install the app again, all of your pre-existing pages' formatting and images will return.