What happens when I uninstall Blog Studio?
In the event that you uninstall Blog Studio, blog posts created through the app will lose their styling. In addition, any images uploaded through the Blog Studio editor will not display.
All blog posts created and edited through the app will remain on your store. If you happen to install the app again, all of your pre-existing posts' formatting and images will return.